Men Seeking Female,
Personal Details
Nick name:
Register As:
Marital Status:
Seeking for:
Current Location:
I'm kind of an alternative to the typical cairns guy. Music is my main inspiration for the future. I love showing public affection. Very loving, caring, and romantic. 20cm uncut cock. (Well, at least im honest). Italo-Australian. I was born in Sydney and raised between there and Florence, Italy a thousand times. Ive worked in Radio, Restaurants and am now a technician and equipment tester at a local security firm here in Cairns. Before that i was a telemarketer for the same company. Soon, im going to study communications at Griffth University in the new year. I feel kind of jaded with life at the moment, i know im young, but i can just see how this world works, and it pisses me off. I like to be positive all the time though, the glass is always half-full for me. I have to go to Egypt one day, im just totally facinated by anciant egyptian history, i can't get enough of it. Soccer is another of my passions. I used to play when i was younger in a semi-pro league in Italy. My team is Fiorentina, from Florence. Hope to hear from one of you soon and if you wanna know more, then contact me!
Looking for
Well, i really like women who have a care-free, youthfulll, creative approach to life. I am very attracted to older women that still look amazing. I love great hair on a woman. I find older women a lot easier to talk to and usually a lot more interesting too, not to mention sexy!
Big breasts are a bonus but certainly not a must. As long as i can carry out a conversation with a woman, she has good points in my book.