Men Seeking Female,
Personal Details
Nick name:
Register As:
Marital Status:
Seeking for:
Current Location:
Age: 33
Relationship Status: Separated
Sexual Preference: Straight
Drinking: I drink socially
Smoking: I am a smoker
Star Sign: Leo
Importance of Looks: Unimportant

Children: Yes, but not living with me

Appearance Face & Hair
Looks (Their rating): Attractive
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Hair Length: Short / Shaven
Ethnic Background: White/Caucasian
Appearance Body
Body Type: Athletic
Height: 185.5 cm ( 6'1" )
Weight: 85 kg
Appearance Markings
Tattoos: Other
Piercings: None
Appearance Sexual

Favorite Activities

Occupation: Transport Driver
Favorite Food: Thai
Favorite Music: Pearl Jam
Favorite Book(s): Robert Jordan, RAymond E Feist, David Eddings
Favorite Movie / TV Show: Anything with Johnny Dep, Blood in Blood Out, Boyz In the hood, Myth Busters ,Oz
Favorite Sport(s): Anything with a motor, Softbal, rugby
Hobbies: Camping & fishing


Athletics Gym / Aerobics Shopping
Billiards / Pool / Darts Hiking / Camping Singing / Playing Instrument
Boxing / Wrestling Literature / History Travel
Cars / Motorcycles Martial Arts Volunteer / Charity
Computers / Internet Motor Racing Yoga / Meditation
Cooking Movies / Cinema Beach / Surfing
Cycling Museums / Galleries SCUBA Diving / Snorkeling
Dancing Music - Pop Music - Metal
Food and Wine Music - Rock Music - Soft Rock/Pop Rock
Football / Soccer / Rugby Nature Music - R'n'B / Hip Hop
Gardening Nightclubs / Clubs Music - Jazz / Blues

About Myself

honest hard working aussie gentleman who likes a bit of variety in the finer things of life. I am six feet 1in tall and have a very proportional body(6 x 1.75in) if you get my drift. I am very intelligent but also practical with a good sense of humour.
My Ideal Partner

Lady's who know what the want
Looking for
Lady's who know what the want